Posted by

SBA to Hold Vetrepreneurs Workshop Nov 6tgh Are you a veteran running a small business or interested in starting one? Join us November 6th in Boise, Idaho for an introduction to the U.S. Small Business Administration’s Programs and  Resources for Veterans.  Discover what resources are available to jump start your existing or new veteran owned…

Read More

Posted by

A City of Arco has arranged a community meeting with Summit Bank to explore the possibly that Summit would open a branch in Arco. The meeting is December 11th from 9-12 at the Business Center. As many of you know, Wells Fargo will be closing its store on West Grand Avenue in Arco in February.…

Read More

Posted by

Using Facebook Ads in Your Small Business Learn from Entrepreneurs View this email in your browser Market Channel Assessment Friday, December 4th at 12:15 Eastern (11:15 Central; 10:15 Mountain; 9:15 Pacific). Join James Barnes on Using Facebook Ads in Your Small Business  Take 15 minutes to build your bottom line. How to view the Chat: Power…

Read More

Posted by

The 26th Annual Caribou County Mud Challenge is happening again! This year they will be adopting the SIMRA (South Idaho Mud Racers Association) Rules. Drivers registration is from 7:00-9:30 am, drivers meeting is at 10:00 am, racing starts promptly at 11:30 am. If you have questions you can contact JoAnna at 208-221-0837.

Read More

Posted by

Caribou County Commissioners meet every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. If that day falls on a holiday the meeting will be rescheduled and posted in the Caribou County Sun, and on the door of the Courthouse.

Read More